曼谷阿道菲素坤逸酒店住宿

住宿

阿道菲素坤逸公寓酒店是曼谷素坤逸地区乃至全曼谷最好的公寓酒店,为您提供充满现代设计感以及家具的客房,是您入住曼谷市中心休闲旅游的最佳选择。来到这家位于曼谷Nana地区的酒店,便利的交通和绝佳的地理位置,是您充分享受曼谷这座国际化大都市旅行旅行乐趣的首选。酒店的设计采用当代的亚洲风潮为主,93间宽敞的客房及套房专为的客人提供最为舒适的住宿。客房色调采用暗色调为主,沉稳而内敛,全部客房都配备了浴室、高速互联网接入(15/5 Mbps),43寸互联网电视,有线电视以及保险柜。阿道菲素坤逸公寓酒店是您选择素坤逸地区下榻酒店的最佳选择。

房型

阿道菲素坤逸公寓酒店的豪华客房为各位宾客提供全曼谷最豪华舒适的公寓式酒店。从您步入酒店的那一刻起,温馨的环境以及奢华的设施,定会让您有宾至如归之感。 阅读更多
48平方米的阿道菲一卧室套房为采用卧室与客厅区域分离的设计,在这座位于曼谷素坤逸地区的公寓酒店里为各位旅客营造休闲与旅行的最佳家庭氛围。每一间一卧室套房均为您特别配备了明亮的落地窗,让您在套房里就可以欣赏到曼谷最壮观的素坤逸高楼美景。 阅读更多
阿道菲素坤逸公寓酒店的一卧室豪华套房为各位宾客提供54平方米的宽敞舒适空间。卧室与客厅分离的设计也使您旅途期间在曼谷素坤逸的公寓式酒店里充分享受到家一般的氛围。每一间套房都提供硕大明亮的落地窗, 阅读更多

Accommodation of Adelphi Suites Bangkok Serviced Apartment & Hotel

Accommodation

As one of the best serviced apartments in Sukhumvit and a leading hotel in Bangkok, Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit offers a range of stylishly designed and fully-furnished residences – providing a refuge of serenity and comfort in the heart of vibrant Bangkok. Upon arrival at this popular Nana hotel, you’ll also have the pleasure of experiencing Thailand’s ubiquitous and warm hospitality. Designed in a contemporary Asian style, Adelphi’s 93 studio apartments and suites are decorated in rich and earthy tones. Each of our well-appointed rooms also contain all the modern comforts expected by the discerning traveler, including en-suite bathroom, En-suite Private Internet (15/5 Mbps), 43" Internet TV, cable television and safety deposit boxes to create one of the most popular serviced apartments and hotel in Sukhumvit.

Room Types

For guests seeking a warm and comforting serviced apartment or hotel in Sukhumvit, our elegantly appointed Studio Rooms provide 36 square meters of welcoming space – right in the heart of downtown Bangkok. Tastefully furnished in earthy tones, each studio contains an en-suite bathroom with rain shower, work desk, dining table, sofa, safety box, and a fully equipped kitchenette.

Read more...

With 48 square meters of space, Adelphi’s One Bedroom Suite provides the discerning traveler with a separate living and dining area – allowing you plenty of room to stretch out and relax in a homely environment in your serviced apartment in Sukhumvit. Each One Bedroom Suite is also characterized by beautiful floor-to-ceiling windows that afford stunning views of the Sukhumvit skyline. 

Read more...

Elegantly furnished and with a range of modern amenities, Adelphi’s 54 square metre One Bedroom Premier is your home away from home and your ideal Bangkok residence. This spacious accommodation will provide you with greater comfort, allowing you to relax and unwind whilst enjoying the breath-taking views through the suite's floor to ceiling windows.

Read more...